This year’s edition will feature over 50 international galleries and non-profit institutions representing fourteen countries:

Contact Independent:

For any press inquiries please contact:

Enter your details to receive updates on the 2015 edition of Independent

Please wait...

Independent 2015 Team:
Creative Advisor: Matthew Higgs — Director: Laura Mitterrand — Gallery and Project Manager: Lilia Stankiewicz-Gonzalez — Gallery and Production Manager: Nicole Siegenthaler — Founders: Elizabeth Dee and Darren Flook